An Epicurean Vision
To Discover

An Epicurean Vision

An Epicurean Vision
To Discover

An Epicurean Vision

Les Vins de Champagne

Laurent Perrier Demi Sec
Laurent Perrier Ultra Brut
Laurent Perrier Alexandra
Laurent Perrier Grand Siècle
Laurent Perrier Cuvée Rosé
Laurent Perrier Demi Brut
Laurent Perrier Millesimé

News

Events

Bicentenary

Origins

The People

Know-how

The Estate

Please drink Laurent Perrier responsibly.
By entering this website, you agree to abide by its terms and conditions of use.
Back
The Laurent-Perrier website uses Google Analytics as an audience measurement tool. The cookies are used to monitor visitor interaction on the website. They log information such as the time when visitors arrived on the website, whether they have visited previously, and what other website directed them there. The data gathered describe general trends on a website. They are anonymous and cannot be used to identify visitors personally.
You may prevent these cookies from being saved by programming your computer to that effect.

Sorry, but under current legislation you are not authorised to access the Laurent-Perrier website.


To find out more, we suggest you read the pan-European programme to promote moderate wine consumption.

Learn more

 
To visit our website you must be old enough to purchase and consume alcohol
under the laws of your country of residence.

Failing any specific legislation, you must be aged 18 or over.
Are you over 18 years old? Were you born before 29/08/1996 ?
  I authorise Laurent-Perrier to use cookies

Page 404

The page you are trying to load does not exist.
Please return to the Laurent-Perrier home page by clicking here.

Click here

To enjoy the Laurent-Perrier experience to the full,
use the scroll bar on the right of your screen.
0%
close
Do you wish to be informed about the House’s news and its wines?
sign up
You have purchased «Les réserves Grand Siècle» vintage
and you wish to benefit from preferential information
sign up

Sign up

close
 
*Compulsary fields

CHAMPAGNE LAURENT-PERRIER

Domaine Laurent-Perrier,

51150 Tours-sur-Marne, France

Tél: (33) 3 26 58 91 22

Fax: (33) 3 26 58 77 29

Contact

close

Sitemap

close

Events archive

close
close

Legal information :

The web site www.laurent-perrier.com that you are browsing is the property of: Laurent-Perrier. The publisher is Etienne Auriau. 

Web hosting by: HEXANET – ZAC Les Charmilles – 3 allée Thierry Sabine – BP 202 – 51686 Reims Cedex 2. 

Web design by: SAATCHI & SAATCHI + DUKE - 53 boulevard Ornano - 93200 Saint-Denis. 

Copyright: ©Laurent-Perrier. 

Photographs: Didier Boy de la Tour, François Halard, Ian Garlich, Fabrice Leseigneur, Noëlle Hoeppe, Thibault Jeanson, Jean-Baptiste Huynh, Michael Wolf, Michael Pfoss & Michel Gibert. 

Personal information : In order to offer you suitable services, we may need to ask you for some personal details. Depending on the type of service to which you have subscribed, we will ask you questions, the answers to which may be mandatory or optional. Laurent-Perrier pledges itself to fully respect your privacy and any information that you may communicate. In conformity with the French law Informatique et Libertés of January 6 th 1978, you have right of access, rectification, modification and suppression of any personal information that you may have provided. Thus right can be enacted by sending a letter to:  

 

HEXANET – ZAC Les Charmilles – 3 allée Thierry Sabine – BP 202 – 51686 Reims Cedex 2

 

If you have subscribed to any electronic information services (such as newsletters), you can request to be deleted from the list of subscribers either by following the above-mentioned procedure, or by following the instructions that appear at the end of each issue of these newsletters, upon reception of these. 

 

Cookies

The web site www.laurent-perrier.com uses cookies. These are files that are stored in your computer in order to facilitate access to the services that we provide. The cookies from our site contain no information that enables your identification. They are only used to ensure the proper functioning of this site.

Session Cookies: Session cookies are transient cookies that are stored in your web browser’s temporary memory. They are used to ascertain whether users have already visited the website and to check that they are legally old enough to access the Laurent-Perrier site. They are deleted when you close your browser.

Google Analytics cookies: The Laurent-Perrier website uses Google Analytics as an audience measurement tool. The cookies are used to monitor visitor interaction on the website. They log information such as the time when visitors arrived on the website, whether they have visited previously, and what other website directed them there. The data gathered describe general trends on a website. They are anonymous and cannot be used to identify visitors personally.

You may prevent these cookies from being saved by programming your computer to that effect.

 

Links 

Laurent-Perrier proposes links to third-party sites from its web site www.laurent-perrier.com . These links have been established with the sites in question at a time when Laurent-Perrier decided that it was appropriate to do so, given the contents and services proposed by these web sites. 

Laurent-Perrier can in no way be held responsible for the contents of these sites, nor for the use that is made of such by users. 

 

Copyright 

Access to the web site www.laurent-perrier.com provides the right to a private and non-exclusive use of this site. All the elements published on this site, and particularly all texts, photographs, charts, logos, brands etc, constitute property and work as defined in the Intellectual Property Code of France. Therefore any representation, reproduction or adaptation whether integral or partial, that may be made of these without the written agreement of their authors or their rightful beneficiaries is illicit. 

 

Problems with the site www.laurent-perrier.com 

Laurent-Perrier hereby undertakes to ensure, as far as possible, that users will be able to access the site at all times. Laurent-Perrier cannot be held responsible, in the event of the site being temporarily unavailable, for any reason whatsoever. 

 

Copyright ©Laurent-Perrier. All rights reserved.

Legal Information

Les Vins de Champagne

Laurent Perrier Demi Sec
Laurent Perrier Ultra Brut
Laurent Perrier Alexandra
Laurent Perrier Grand Siècle
Laurent Perrier Cuvée Rosé
Laurent Perrier Demi Brut
Laurent Perrier Millesimé

Actualités

Les Evénements

Le Bicentenaire

Les Origines

Les Portraits

Le Savoir-faire

Le Domaine

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé, à  consommer avec modération.
En entrant sur ce site, vous acceptez d'être soumis à  ses termes et conditions d'€™utilisation.
retour
Le site Laurent-Perrier utilise Google Analytics, comme outil de mesure d'audience. Les cookies sont utilisés pour suivre les interactions des visiteurs sur le site : stocker des informations, comme l'heure à laquelle le visiteur est arrivé sur le site, s'il était déjà venu auparavant, et quel autre site l'y a dirigé. Les informations collectées décrivent les tendances générales sur un site donné. Les informations collectées sont anonymes et ne permettent pas d'identifier personnellement les visiteurs.

Nous vous informons que vous pouvez vous opposer à l'enregistrement de ces cookies en refusant l'autorisation au site Laurent-Perrier d'utiliser les cookies lors de votre navigation ou en en configurant votre ordinateur.

Selon les lois en vigueur,
vous n'êtes pas autorisé à accéder au site Laurent-Perrier.

Pour en savoir plus, nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance du programme paneuropéen visant à promouvoir une consommation responsable et modérée du vin.

En savoir plus

 
Pour visiter notre site, vous devez être en âge d'acheter
et de consommer de l'alcool selon la législation de votre pays de résidence.
S'il n'existe pas de législation sur ce sujet, vous devez être agé de 18 ans et plus.
Avez-vous plus de 18 ans ? Êtes-vous né(e) avant le 28/07/1996 ?
  J'autorise Laurent-Perrier à faire usage de cookies

Page 404

La page que vous tentez d'atteindre n'existe pas.

Nous vous invitons à revenir à la page d'accueil du site
Laurent-Perrier.

cliquez-ici

Pour vivre pleinement la balade,
utilisez la barre de navigation située à droite de votre écran
0%
fermer
Vous souhaitez être informé des actualités de la Maison et de ses vins ?
s'inscrire
Vous venez d'acquérir la cuvée
«Les réserves Grand Siècle»,
et vous souhaitez bénéficier
d'informations privilégiées.
s'inscrire

Inscrivez-Vous

fermer
 
*champs obligatoires

CHAMPAGNE LAURENT-PERRIER

Domaine Laurent-Perrier,

51150 Tours-sur-Marne, France

Tél: (33) 3 26 58 91 22

Fax: (33) 3 26 58 77 29

Contact

fermer

Plan du site

fermer

Archives des évènements

fermer
fermer

Informations légales

Le site www.laurent-perrier.com que vous consultez actuellement est la propriété de : Laurent-Perrier Le directeur de la publication est Etienne Auriau Ce site est hébergé par la société : HEXANET – ZAC Les Charmilles- 3 allée Thierry Sabine- BP 202- 51686 REIMS Cedex 2. Il a été créé par la société : SAATCHI & SAATCHI  + DUKE  - 53 boulevard Ornano - 93200 Saint-Denis.
 

Copyright : ©Laurent-Perrier


CréditsPhotos : Didier Boy de la Tour, François Halard, Ian Garlich, Fabrice Leseigneur, Noëlle Hoeppe, Thibault Jeanson, Jean-Baptiste Huynh , Michel Jolyot, Michael Wolf, Michael Pfoss & Michel Gibert.


Données personnelles
Pour vous offrir des services adaptés, nous pouvons être amenés à vous demander de nous fournir des données personnelles. En fonction des services auxquels vous souscrivez, il vous sera demandé de fournir des informations, certaines obligatoires et d'autres facultatives. Laurent-Perrier s'engage à respecter votre vie privée et à protéger les informations que vous lui communiquez. Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 Janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des données personnelles que vous nous avez communiquées. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en envoyant un courrier à :

HEXANET – ZAC Les Charmilles- 3 allée Thierry Sabine- BP 202- 51686 REIMS Cedex 2.

Si vous êtes abonnés à des services d'information par courrier électronique ("newsletter") vous pouvez demander à ne plus recevoir ces courriers soit comme indiqué ci-dessus, soit en suivant les instructions figurant en fin de chacun de ces courriers, lorsque vous les recevez.

 

Cookies 
Le site www.laurent-perrier.com utilise des cookies. Ces fichiers stockés sur votre ordinateur nous servent à faciliter votre accès aux services que nous proposons. Les cookies du site ne contiennent pas de données permettant de vous identifier personnellement, et ils ne sont utilisés que pour la bonne marche du présent site. 

 

Cookies de session
Les cookies de session sont des cookies temporaires, enregistrés dans le navigateur. Ils permettent d’identifier si l’internaute est déjà venu sur le site et de vérifier qu’il ait l’âge légal pour accéder au site Laurent-Perrier. Ils expirent lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur.

 

Cookies de Google Analytics
Le site Laurent-Perrier utilise Google Analytics, comme outil de mesure d’audience. Les cookies sont utilisés pour suivre les interactions des visiteurs sur le site : stocker des informations, comme l'heure à laquelle le visiteur est arrivé sur le site, s'il était déjà venu auparavant, et quel autre site l'y a dirigé. Les informations collectées décrivent les tendances générales sur un site donné. Les informations collectées sont anonymes et ne permettent pas d’identifier personnellement les visiteurs.

Nous vous informons que vous pouvez vous opposer à l'enregistrement de ces cookies  en refusant l’autorisation au site Laurent-Perrier d’utiliser les cookies  lors de votre navigation ou en en configurant votre ordinateur.

 

Liens vers d'autres sites
Laurent-Perrier propose sur son site www.laurent-perrier.com des liens vers des sites tiers. Ces liens sont établis en accord avec les sites concernés à un moment où Laurent-Perrier a pu juger opportun de le faire, compte tenu des contenus et services de ces sites.

Laurent-Perrier ne pourra être tenu responsable du contenu de ces sites et de l'usage qui pourra en être fait par les utilisateurs.

 

Propriété Intellectuelle 
L'accès au site www.laurent-perrier.com vous confère un droit d'usage privé et non exclusif de ce site. L'ensemble des éléments édités sur ce site, incluant notamment les textes, photographies, infographies, logos, marques… constituent des œuvres au sens du code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. En conséquence, toute représentation, reproduction ou adaptation intégrale ou partielle, qui pourrait être faite sans le consentement de leurs auteurs ou de leurs ayants-droit, est illicite.

 

Indisponibilité du site www.laurent-perrier.com 
Laurent-Perrier s'engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour assurer aux utilisateurs une accessibilité du site à tout moment. Laurent-Perrier ne pourra être tenue responsable, en cas d'indisponibilité du site, pour quelque cause que ce soit.


Mentions Légales